Das Ackrutat-Shop-Team

Enghusen
 
Karsten Enghusen

Geschäftsführer

Gadelander Str. 133
24539 Neumünster
Telefon: 0 43 21 / 99 97 - 11
Telefax: 0 43 21 / 99 97 - 18
E-Mail: enghusen@ackrutat.de

Prien
 
Thomas Prien

Leitung Filiale Neumünster

Oderstraße 54-56
24539 Neumünster 
Telefon: 0 43 21 / 99 85 - 11
Telefax: 0 43 21 / 99 85 - 22
E-Mail: prien@ackrutat.de

Frank
 
Jörg Frank

Vertrieb Innendienst

Oderstraße 54-56
24539 Neumünster
Telefon: 0 43 21 / 99 85 - 12
Telefax: 0 43 21 / 99 85 - 22
E-Mail: frank@ackrutat.de

Gahrmann
 
Monika Gahrmann

Vertrieb Innendienst

Oderstraße 54-56
24539 Neumünster
Telefon: 0 43 21 / 99 85 - 15
Telefax: 0 43 21 / 99 85 - 22
E-Mail: gahrmann@ackrutat.de

Kuck
 
Melanie Kuck

Vertrieb Innendienst

Oderstraße 54-56
24539 Neumünster
Telefon: 0 43 21 / 99 85 - 17
Telefax: 0 43 21 / 99 85 - 22
E-Mail: kuck@ackrutat.de

Wegerich
 
Stefan Wegerich

Vertrieb Innendienst

Oderstraße 54-56
24539 Neumünster
Telefon: 0 43 21 / 99 85 - 14
Telefax: 0 43 21 / 99 85 - 22
E-Mail: wegerich@ackrutat.de

 
 
Christian Frick

Vertrieb Innendienst

Oderstraße 54-56
24539 Neumünster
Telefon: 0 43 21 / 99 85 - 23
Telefax: 0 43 21 / 99 85 - 22
E-Mail: frick@ackrutat.de

 
 
Jan Althaus

Vertrieb Innendienst

Oderstraße 54-56
24539 Neumünster
Telefon: 0 43 21 / 99 85 - 19
Telefax: 0 43 21 / 99 95 - 22
E-Mail: althaus@ackrutat.de

 
 
Frederik Borgert

Vertrieb Innendienst

Oderstraße 54-56
24539 Neumünster
Telefon: 0 43 21 / 99 85 - 18
Telefax: 0 43 21 / 99 85 - 22
E-Mail: f.borgert@ackrutat.de

  Karsten Enghusen Geschäftsführer Gadelander Str. 133 24539 Neumünster Telefon: 0 43 21 / 99 97 - 11 Telefax: 0 43 21 / 99 97 - 18 E-Mail:... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Das Ackrutat-Shop-Team
Enghusen
 
Karsten Enghusen

Geschäftsführer

Gadelander Str. 133
24539 Neumünster
Telefon: 0 43 21 / 99 97 - 11
Telefax: 0 43 21 / 99 97 - 18
E-Mail: enghusen@ackrutat.de

Prien
 
Thomas Prien

Leitung Filiale Neumünster

Oderstraße 54-56
24539 Neumünster 
Telefon: 0 43 21 / 99 85 - 11
Telefax: 0 43 21 / 99 85 - 22
E-Mail: prien@ackrutat.de

Frank
 
Jörg Frank

Vertrieb Innendienst

Oderstraße 54-56
24539 Neumünster
Telefon: 0 43 21 / 99 85 - 12
Telefax: 0 43 21 / 99 85 - 22
E-Mail: frank@ackrutat.de

Gahrmann
 
Monika Gahrmann

Vertrieb Innendienst

Oderstraße 54-56
24539 Neumünster
Telefon: 0 43 21 / 99 85 - 15
Telefax: 0 43 21 / 99 85 - 22
E-Mail: gahrmann@ackrutat.de

Kuck
 
Melanie Kuck

Vertrieb Innendienst

Oderstraße 54-56
24539 Neumünster
Telefon: 0 43 21 / 99 85 - 17
Telefax: 0 43 21 / 99 85 - 22
E-Mail: kuck@ackrutat.de

Wegerich
 
Stefan Wegerich

Vertrieb Innendienst

Oderstraße 54-56
24539 Neumünster
Telefon: 0 43 21 / 99 85 - 14
Telefax: 0 43 21 / 99 85 - 22
E-Mail: wegerich@ackrutat.de

 
 
Christian Frick

Vertrieb Innendienst

Oderstraße 54-56
24539 Neumünster
Telefon: 0 43 21 / 99 85 - 23
Telefax: 0 43 21 / 99 85 - 22
E-Mail: frick@ackrutat.de

 
 
Jan Althaus

Vertrieb Innendienst

Oderstraße 54-56
24539 Neumünster
Telefon: 0 43 21 / 99 85 - 19
Telefax: 0 43 21 / 99 95 - 22
E-Mail: althaus@ackrutat.de

 
 
Frederik Borgert

Vertrieb Innendienst

Oderstraße 54-56
24539 Neumünster
Telefon: 0 43 21 / 99 85 - 18
Telefax: 0 43 21 / 99 85 - 22
E-Mail: f.borgert@ackrutat.de

Filter schließen
von bis
Zuletzt angesehen